DON’T MISS THIS – Phillip Noyce, SF3’s Ambassador and huge supporter is the guest of honour at this amazing free/donate if you can masterclass, ” Live with Phillip Noyce and special guests: Craig Armstrong and Joe E. Rand: ‘Sound is Stronger than Image. Film Music.’ Hosted by International actress Assumpta Serna.

Register HERE

PHILLIP NOYCE, director of such movies as Clear and Present Danger, Dead Calm, Salt, the Quiet American and Rabbit Proof Fence will be with us live along with guest speakers composer CRAIG ARMSTRONG (Romeo and Juliet and Moulin Rouge!, Great Gastby, The Quiet American, Ray, Orphans, Love Actually, and Elizabeth:The Golden Age) and JOE E. RAND (Steven Spielberg’s West Side Story, Titanic,The Quiet American, and The Curious Case of Benjamin Button).

Friday 12th June at:

08:00am Los Angeles
11:00am New York
12:00am Buenos Aires
04:00pm London, Glasgow UK
04:00pm Lagos, Nigeria
05:00pm Madrid, Spain
05:00pm Cape Town, South Africa
06:00pm Nairobi Kenya
08:30pm Mumbai, India
10:00pm Saigon, Vietnam
11:00pm Perth, Australia
01:00am Sydney, Australia (13th June)

Support SF3

We are currently seeking fun and innovative brands to join us for the next festival and beyond.

Join our mailing list

Our Sponsors

The Hub Studio
Accounting Heart
Struman
StoryBoard Quick
Sirmai
Satellite Digital
Mobile Innovation Network Australasia
LumaTouch
WIFT
Screen Producers Australia
Shot Lister
Screen Actors Workshop
Rode Microphones
Ribbet
NIDA
Old Kempton Distillery
iPitch
Backstage
AWG
Australian Director's Guild
ACS
AACTA
InkTip
Chicken & Chips
Accounting Heart
Final Draft
Inspired Dance FF
Shot Lister
Creative Plus Business

Let's
chat

Get in touch through our form or email us at sf3@sf3.com.au and we'll get back to you as soon as possible.